FIELD OPERATIONS

Preston PARDUS

Office Manager

 

preston@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)316-4614

Alice PARDUS

Accounting/ Secretary

alice@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)566-8806

Robert BROWN

General Manager

robert@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)804-0068

Raymond ROGERS

Estimator/Sales

raymond@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)882-6200

Allen UNRUE

Project Manager

allen@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)882-6249

Andy DARLING

Estimator/ Sales

andy@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)566-8805

Dan PARDUS

President/CEO

dan@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)233-5588

Mike ASHCRAFT

Project Manager

mike@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)576-3602

Joey GUFFENBERG
FOREMAN
Josh LAVIN
Assistant Lead
Brian DAURIA
FOREMAN
Stephen BOGERT
Stephen COXON
FOREMAN
Justin JOHNSON
Brian HOLLEY
David HOLLEY
Miguel ARRIGIA
Ike ARRIGIA
Sebastian ESTUPINAN
Johnny PARDUS
Shane SHAVERS

Tel: (407) 878-1254

Fax: (407) 878-1254

2320 Beardall Ave,

32771 Sanford, FL

Copyright 2018 Danus Utilities, Inc. All Rights Reserved. PH: 407-878-1254 E-Mail: robert@danusutilities.com    Members