FIELD OPERATIONS

preston.jpg
Preston PARDUS

Office Manager

 

preston@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)316-4614

alice.jpg
Alice PARDUS

Accounting/ Secretary

alice@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)566-8806

robert_1.jpg
Robert BROWN

General Manager

robert@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)804-0068

raymond.jpg
Raymond ROGERS

Sr. Estimator/Sales

raymond@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)882-6200

alan.jpg
Allen UNRUE

Project Manager

allen@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)882-6249

andy.jpg
Andy DARLING

Estimator/ Sales

andy@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)566-8805

dan.jpg
Dan PARDUS

President/CEO

dan@danusutilities.com

Cell: (386)233-5588

Certifications_headers.png
joey.jpg
Joey GUFFENBERG
FOREMAN
josh.jpg
Josh LAVIN
Assistant Lead
brian.jpg
Brian DAURIA
FOREMAN
bogert.jpg
Stephen BOGERT
steven.jpg
Stephen COXON
FOREMAN
justin.jpg
Justin JOHNSON
brianholley.jpg
Brian HOLLEY
david.jpg
David HOLLEY
miguel.jpg
Miguel ARRIGIA
seb.jpg
Sebastian ESTUPINAN
jp.jpg
Johnny PARDUS
austin.jpg
Austin Pedraza

Tel: (407) 878-1254

Fax: (407) 878-1254

2320 Beardall Ave,

32771 Sanford, FL